Before the reviews…

controllers

Hello and welcome…

My name is Toni, my mum is a gamer and I spent a lot of my childhood watching her play games and even playing them myself. You may think this means I’m pro at games now, but you’re wrong, I suck at most games, this doesn’t stop me from trying though.

I decided to make this blog so I can share my thoughts on games I’ve played, TV shows/films/anime I’ve watched, model kits I’ve built and even toys I’ve bought, because I’m that big of a geek. My game reviews will be for Play Station, Nintendo and (maybe) Sega consoles, with 1 or 2 PC games thrown in because I don’t own an X Box so I it wouldn’t be right for to even attempt to review games for it.

Also, most anime I’ll review might not be the latest stuff out, so you may already know about that, but that won’t stop me from writing my thoughts on them.

Anyway, that’s all for now, bye.

2 thoughts on “Before the reviews…

Leave a comment